PURPOSE STORIES

We believe in the power of

storytelling.

We are content creators who help non-profit organizations and companies to tackle pressing social and ecological challenges by telling captivating stories that raise awareness and inspire action.



OUR OFFER

WORKSHOPS

We offer individual workshops with a healthy mix of theory and practice such as the basics of video marketing and video production. Inspired by the analysis of best practices from the industry, in the course of the workshop we work together on tangible projects.

Learn new skills to stand out in the digital world.

FORMAT

DEVELOPMENT

Together with you, we develop content marketing concepts for long-term formats, such as a video series or your own podcast. To do this, we provide you with the necessary know-how and the appropriate tools to be able to produce and publish them yourself.

Reach new target groups through relevant content.

VISUAL 

STORYTELLING

We produce high-quality content for you with which you can inspire people to support your work. Depending on your needs, we will be happy to accompany and advise you from the initial idea to the publication. Cooperating with a network of experienced media professionals, we want to tell moving stories with you.

Show the world your approach for a better tomorrow.

Our Purpose

In a world full of bad news

we bring attention to impactful stories of positive change.

Free E-Book

From Passive Viewer to Active Supporter: A 10 step guide to an online video marketing with which you reach more people, engage them and motivate them to take action.

Initiators

MATHIAS SCHWEIKERT

Mathias has been working in the field of video production for many years. He has worked with numerous companies and non-profit organizations and has participated in film shootings on various continents. For his cinematic work, he won the Camgaroo Award, the Young Media Award and has been nominated for the German Young Film Award. He studied at the Stuttgart Media University and holds a Master of Arts in Media Management. 

He is driven by the principle that everyone has an important and exciting story to tell that has the potential to make a difference.

JOSUA GRAF

Josua has realized a variety of film productions in recent years. These include commercials for companies and organizations in various industries, as well as music videos, documentaries and other short film formats. During this time, he developed a strong passion for hearing people's stories and getting excited about their dreams, ideas and visions. With his work he wants to bring hope to people, give a stage for hope to spread and encourage others to become hope-bringers themselves.

Through his studies in Media and Information Science (B.Sc.), Josua has profound expertise in media business and marketing.

SOPHIE CAMPBELL

Sophie has gained multimedia experience in Germany and abroad over the past few years. Her path has taken her from the influencer network "Studio71" in Berlin, to documentary film work in Australia, and on to Israel where she participated in a virtual reality project to develop international understanding between Israel and Palestine. Other films she has worked on are distributed on SWR, Arte and Netflix. Growing up in Central Asia, she walked an intercultural path from an early age and shared with a wide variety of companions. Intrigued by their stories, Sophie quickly realized that she wanted to make their voices heard. Sophie's particular focus is on finding the right narrative style for each story.



Get in touch!

PURPOSE STORIES
PURPOSE STORIES


Stories change the world.

We help to tell yours.


We believe in the power of

storytelling.

Wir sind Content Creator,

die Non-Profit-Organisationen und Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, drängende soziale und ökologische Herausforderungen anzugehen, indem wir Geschichten erzählen, die Aufmerksamkeit erzeugen und zum Handeln motivieren.

UNSER ANGEBOT

WORKSHOPS

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Workshops mit einer gesunden Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis an. Dabei werden z.B. Grundlagen im Bereich Video-Marketing und der Videoproduktion vermittelt. Inspiriert durch die Analyse von Best-Practices aus der Branche kann im Verlauf des Workshops gemeinsam an konkreten Projekten gearbeitet werden.


Lernen Sie neue Fähigkeiten, um in der digitalen Welt herauszustechen.

FORMAT-

ENTWICKLUNG

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Content-Marketing-Konzepte für langfristig angelegte Formate, wie z.B. eine Videoreihe oder einen eigenen Podcast. Dazu geben wir Ihnen das nötige Know-How und die passenden Tools an die Hand, um diese selbst produzieren und veröffentlichen zu können. 

Erschließen Sie durch relevante Inhalte neue Zielgruppen.

VISUAL 

STORYTELLING

Wir produzieren für Sie hochwertigen Content mit dem Sie Menschen dafür begeistern können, Ihre Arbeit zu unterstützen. Wir begleiten und beraten Sie dabei, je nach Bedarf, gerne von der Idee bis zur Veröffentlichung. Gemeinsam mit einem Netzwerk aus erfahrenen Medienschaffenden möchten wir mit Ihnen Geschichten erzählen, die bewegen. 

Zeigen Sie der Welt Ihren Ansatz für ein besseres Morgen. 

Our Purpose

In a world full of bad news

we bring attention to impactful stories of positive change.

Kostenloses

E-Book

Vom passiv Zuschauenden zum aktiv Unterstützenden. In 10 Schritten zum Online-Video-Marketing, mit dem Sie Menschen erreichen, begeistern und zum Handeln motivieren.

Initiatoren

MATHIAS SCHWEIKERT

Mathias ist seit vielen Jahren selbständig im Bereich der Videoproduktion tätig. Er hat mit zahlreichen Unternehmen und Non-Profit-Organisationen zusammengearbeitet und auf verschiedenen Kontinenten bei Dreharbeiten mitgewirkt. Für seine filmischen Arbeiten wurde er mit dem Camgaroo Award und dem Young Media Award ausgezeichnet, sowie für den deutschen Nachwuchsfilmpreis nominiert. Er hat an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart studiert und einen Master of Arts in Medienmanagement. Angetrieben wird er von dem Grundsatz, dass jeder Mensch eine wichtige und spannende Geschichte zu erzählen hat, die das Potenzial in sich trägt, etwas zu verändern.

JOSUA GRAF

Josua hat in den vergangenen Jahren eine Vielzahl an Filmproduktionen realisiert. Diese beinhalten Werbefilme für Unternehmen und Organisationen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sowie Musikvideos, Dokumentationen und andere Kurzfilmformate. In dieser Zeit entwickelte er eine starke Leidenschaft dafür, die Geschichten von Menschen zu hören und sich für ihre Träume, Ideen und Visionen zu begeistern. Mit seiner Arbeit will er Menschen die Hoffnung bringen, eine Bühne geben, dass sich Hoffnung verbreitet und andere Menschen dazu animieren, selbst zum Hoffnungsbringer zu werden.

Auch durch das Studium im Bereich Medien und Informationswesen (B.Sc.) hat Josua einen erprobten Wissensschwerpunkt, unter anderem in den Bereichen Medienwirtschaft und Marketing.

SOPHIE CAMPBELL

Sophie sammelte in den letzten Jahren multimediale Erfahrungen im In- und Ausland. Ihr bisheriger Weg führte sie vom Influencer Netzwerk „Studio71“ in Berlin über Dokumentarfilmarbeiten in Australien bis nach Israel, wo sie bei einem Virtual Reality Projekt zur Völkerverständigung Israels und Palästinas mitwirkte. Aufgewachsen in Zentralasien wandelte sie schon früh auf interkulturellen Pfaden und teilte diese mit den unterschiedlichsten Wegbegleitern. Begeistert von deren Geschichten wurde Sophie schnell klar, dass sie ihnen Gehör verschaffen will. Sophies Augenmerk liegt dabei im Besonderen darauf, für jede individuelle Geschichte die passende Erzählweise zu finden.

Get in touch!